For general enquiries please use the contact us form.

Or email: admin@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Or call: (03) 9794 0009

CEO Cori Wilder
  cori.wilder@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
OPERATIONS & FINANCE MANAGER Deion Moore
  deion.moore@volleyballvictoria.org.au
  accounts@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
PATHWAYS PROGRAMS MANAGER Genel Sturgeon
  genel.sturgeon@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Scott Davidson
  scott.davidson@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
SENIOR EVENTS MANAGER Kylie Bloodworth
  kylie.bloodworth@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
SPORTS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR Helen "Billy" Jones
  helen.billy.jones@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
EVENTS & COMPETITIONS COORDINATOR Jake Mutton
  jake.mutton@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
PARTICIPATION COORDINATOR James Shotton
  james.shotton@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
AFFILIATION & POLICY COORDINATOR Victoria Ellis
  victoria.ellis@volleyballvictoria.org.au
   
MEMBERSHIPS & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER Scott Edwards
  memberships@volleyballvictoria.org.au
  scott.edwards@volleyballvictoria.org.au