Upcoming events

2024 Referee & Competition Supervisor Expression of Interest Closed
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 09:00
State Volleyball Centre
VVL
Victorian Volleyball League 2024 - Match Reschedule Request Form
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 24 Aug 2024 09:00
online
Youth State League U15 Tournament Weekends Closed
Sun 21 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:00
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
VVL
Team Entries: Wednesday Night Pairs, Social Beach Volleyball 2024 Dandenong - Season 2 Closed
Pairs entries close Thursday 9th May 2024 - 10:00am
State Volleyball Centre
Social Volleyball
Volleyball Victoria 2024 Schools Cup Closed
Not available
Monday 3 June till Wednesday 5 June - Years 7, 8, & 9 Wednesday 24 July till Friday 26 July - Years 10, 11, 12, & Open
State Volleyball Centre
Schools Cup
Level 2 Coaches Face to Face Course
Sun 11 Aug 2024 09:00 — 15:00
State Volleyball Centre
VA Face to Face Courses
Friday Social Indoor Volleyball @ MSAC: Team Entries, Season 2, 2024
Fri 30 Aug 2024 18:00 — Fri 13 Dec 2024 22:00
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Social Volleyball
Volleyball Victoria Primary Schools Cup East
Tuesday 22 October 2024
State Volleyball Centre
Schools Cup
Volleyball Victoria Primary Schools Cup West
Thursday 24 October 2024
Eagle Stadium
Schools Cup
Volleyball Victoria Junior Open 2024 - SNRS
25-27 November: Years 10, 11, & 12 at the State Volleyball Centre, Dandenong
State Volleyball Centre
Schools Cup
Volleyball Victoria Junior Open 2024 - JNRS
28-30 November: Years7, 8, & 9 at MSAC, Albert Park
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre