Past events

Referees Needed AGSV/APS 2023-2024 Closed
Sat 21 Oct 2023 08:45 — Tue 30 Jan 2024 12:00
State Volleyball Centre
Giba & Mauricio in Melbourne!
19-22 January 2024 at Caulfield Grammar School
Caulfield Grammar School
Events
Spikezone League Tournament - State Volleyball Centre Closed
Sun 10 Dec 2023 14:00 — 17:00
State Volleyball Centre
Spikezone League Casual Court Managers EOI Term 4 Closed
Sun 29 Oct 2023 13:30 — Sun 03 Dec 2023 17:00
Springers Leisure Centre
Spikezone Casual Court Managers
2023 Volleyball Victoria Junior Open Staff Induction Closed
Mon 27 Nov 2023 08:30 — Fri 01 Dec 2023 21:00
State Volleyball Centre and Eagle Stadium
Events
STAFF REQUIRED - VVJO Event Staff & Referee Delegate Closed
Mon 27 Nov 2023 07:30 — Fri 01 Dec 2023 19:30
State Volleyball Centre and Eagle Stadium
Player Registration Check: 2023 Volleyball Victoria Junior Open Closed
VVJO is Monday 27 November till Friday 1 December
State Volleyball Centre and Eagle Stadium
Events
Volleyball Victoria Junior Open 2023 Closed
Mon 27 Nov 2023 08:30 — Fri 01 Dec 2023 18:45
State Volleyball Centre and Eagle Stadium
Events
VA Level 2 Referee Face to Face Course Closed
Sun 26 Nov 2023 10:00 — 14:00
online
VA Face to Face Courses
FREE Beach Volleyball in Geelong
Mon 20 Nov 2023 17:00 — Tue 21 Nov 2023 19:00
Rippleside Beach
Events
2024 Victorian Youth Beach State Team Selection Trials Closed
Saturday 28 October, 1pm-5pm (Boys 1-3pm, Girls 3-5pm) Sunday 12 November, 9:30am-1:30pm (Girls 9:30-11:30am, Boys 11:30am-1:30pm) Saturday 18 November, 1pm-5pm (Boys 1pm-3pm, Girls 3pm-5pm)
South Melbourne Beach Volleyball Courts
VA Level 2 Referee Face to Face Course - Marby Closed
Sun 12 Nov 2023 14:30 — 18:30
Maribyrnong College
VA Face to Face Courses
Spikezone League Tournament - Jubilee Park Stadium Closed
Sun 12 Nov 2023 14:00 — 17:00
Jubilee Park stadium
VA Level 2 Referee Face to Face Course Closed
Sun 12 Nov 2023 09:00 — 13:00
State Volleyball Centre
VA Face to Face Courses
VA Level 2 Referee Face to Face Course Closed
Sun 12 Nov 2023 09:00 — 13:00
State Volleyball Centre
VA Face to Face Courses
Expression of Interest - Referee Delegate - AGSV/APS Closed
Sat 21 Oct 2023 08:45 — Tue 31 Oct 2023 12:00
State Volleyball Centre
STAFF REQUIRED - Primary Schools Cup - West 2023 Closed
Sun 24 Sep 2023 08:00 — Wed 25 Oct 2023 15:30
Eagle Stadium
Schools Cup
Primary Schools Cup 2023 Closed
Primary School Cup East State Volleyball Centre - Dandenong North: Tue 24 Oct 2023 09:30 — 15:00 Primary Schools Cup West Eagle Stadium - Werribee: Wed 25 Oct 2023 09:30 — 15:00
State Volleyball Centre and Eagle Stadium
Schools Cup